Invite-only projects and folders are only visible to people specifically invited to collaborate. That means everyone else within your workspace will not be able to find or access projects or folders with invite-only enabled.
This is a great feature to use if you are working on a sensitive project or if you have something in draft and isn't quite ready to share.
Note: This feature is available on Pro, Team, Team Plus and Enterprise plans. Find out more here.
How to make a project or folder invite-only
- Go to the project or folder dashboard
- Click on Share (blue button in the top right)
- Toggle invite-only