How to delete a section

  1. Open the project
  2. Select the section that you’d like to delete
  3. At the bottom of the page, there should now be a grey bar. From here, you’ll need to click on the ‘Delete’ button on the right-hand side
  4. Once you’ve confirmed that you’d like to delete this section by typing in ‘DELETE’, the section will be removed
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 19 found this helpful