Build and maintain a project when working together with your team. You'll get notified of changes and be able to stay on top of updates.
- Once you're in a folder, click 'Share or Invite' in the top right corner
- Enter the name or email of the person you'd like to collaborate with. This person will need to already be a user on your account
- Click 'Invite'
- The user will be sent an email to accept your invitation