How do I delete my account?

You can delete your account at any time. If you want to simply downgrade your paid plan, we recommend switching to the free plan instead to keep your data.

You can downgrade by following these steps ✨

  1. Head to 'My Account'
  2. Click on the Billing tab
  3. Select the Free Plan to downgrade

Note! Deleting your account is irreversible and projects will not be retrievable. This includes share links, prototypes, user tests, designs and data accessible to you and collaborators. If you are unsure about deleting your account, please get in touch first.

  1. Hover over your avatar in the bottom left corner of your screen
  2. Click 'My Account'
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page
  4. Click 'Delete' in the bottom right corner
  5. Type 'DELETE' in the pop-up
  6. Click 'Delete account'
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 12 found this helpful