Refund Policy

When you upgrade to a paid plan, we ensure that your work is hosted and available 24/7, ready for you and your collaborators to access at any time.

Alongside that, we give you full control of your plan in your billing area so you can manage and view your monthly or yearly charges, or switch or downgrade your account at any time.

Therefore, we do not offer refunds when you cancel or have an unused account. 

If you are switching between the paid plans, any unused time will be pro-rated and a credit applied to your new invoice.

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 40 found this helpful