My projects are locked - how do I unlocked them?

If we are unable to take payment for your paid plan, we'll automatically downgrade your account to the free plan and lock any projects over the 1 project limit.

Locked projects are no longer accessible by collaborators or anyone accessing the link.

Simply upgrade your plan again to unlock the ability to work on all your projects!

Was this article helpful?
6 out of 23 found this helpful