How to remove team members and guests

How to remove a team member

Once you remove a team member, they will lose access to all projects and folders with Marvel. Any projects they have created will be moved to the account owner.

  1. Click on Team on the left menu
  2. Click Member
  3. Hover over the user you would like to remove
  4. Click Remove

 

How to remove a guest

Once you remove a team member, they will lose access to all projects and folders within Marvel.

  1. Click on Team on the left menu
  2. Click Guests
  3. Hover over the user you would like to remove
  4. Click Remove
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful