How to cancel an upload once it’s started

If you find that you’ve started syncing artboards accidentally, you can cancel the upload from Sketch!

Once the upload has started, you should see a pop-up which shows the status of the upload. If you’d like to cancel the entire upload, you’ll need to click the close icon next to the “Exporting your artboards…” notification. You can also cancel the process during upload by clicking the close icon below the progress bar.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful