Users can be given different levels of access to a workspace and its projects depending on their user type and permissions. The two types of users you can add to your workspace are Team Member or Guest.
A Team Member is a user that can access all team projects on your workspace. Depending on their permissions, members can be given the ability to edit projects and make changes to account settings.
Team members are paid users on Pro, Team and Team Plus plans and will either use one of your seats or be charged at your user price. For example, if you pay $16 per month, per user, then adding an additional user would cost $16 per month.
Guests do not take up any of the seat allocations on a workspace. Guests will only be able to view projects that they have been invited to and won't have access to the user directory, invites or settings.
Guests are free.
Each Marvel plan has an allocated number of Team Member seats per workspace up to a maximum of 6. Enterprise workspaces have the ability to include a higher number of seats and great security controls such as SSO.