Marvel 3: How does billing work when you add and remove users

When a user is added to your plan, you will be charged a prorated amount for that user depending on how far you are through your billing period. This also applies if a guest on your plan is changed to a Team Member.

When a user is removed from your plan, a prorated amount of the per-user fee will be added to your account as a credit, which will decrease the amount of your next invoice. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request