Marvel 3: How to delete a project

If you decide that you no longer need a project, and don't want to keep it in your archives, then you can delete it by following these steps.

  1. Hover over the project that you'd like to delete

  2. Check the box on the top left-hand corner of its thumbnail

  3. Click on the red 'Delete' at the bottom right-hand of the page

  4. Confirm that you'd like to delete the project

Once your project is deleted, all of its images, hotspots and access to feedback will be gone too.

Recommended Articles

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request