We do not offer refunds when you switch to the free plan after using the paid plans.

You have full control of your plan and can switch to the free plan at any time in your account area. 

If you are switching between the paid plans, any unused time will be pro-rated and applied to your new invoice.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 15 found this helpful

Articles in this section

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request