You can quickly restrict access to projects by forcing viewers to enter a password whenever they try to view a prototype.

It’s a fast and easy way to add an extra layer of security and can easily be switched on or off. 

  1. Go to any project
  2. Click on Settings
  3. Go to the Security tab
  4. Add your password and click Set Password

Now when the share link is accessed, a password will be requested before being able to interact with the prototype.

Available on all paid plans

Upgrade to any of our paid plans to access password protection. Click here to view plans.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful

Articles in this section

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request