For all your projects in POP where you have already disabled the URL, these will be archived in Marvel which means the sharable link will be disabled. A project cannot be edited whilst it is in archive.
To view your project and unarchive it, simply:
- Head to https://marvelapp.com and log in
- Click 'Folder'
- Filter by 'Archived' projects
- Hover over your project
- Click 'Options'
- Click 'Unarchive'
- Once the project is unarchived, this will be visible to anyone who already has the share link.
View our help article on Archiving projects