How do I transfer a project to another account?

You can transfer a project to another account by adding the 2nd account as a Collaborator to your project.

  1. To do this, open the project > click the add people button next to your project name > invite by email or select someone from your directory 
  2. In the 2nd account, duplicate the project. To do this, hover over the project thumbnail > options > make a copy
  3. You can then head back to the 1st account and remove the person as a Collaborator. They'll keep the copied version in their account to edit.  



More questions? You can submit a request.