How to archive your projects

Archiving is a great way to manage projects you no longer need to access. 

Once a project is archived, it becomes inactive. That means it will no longer be accessible to edit or view the project, including collaborators or people who have access to the share link.

 

To archive your project:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Hover over a project to bring up Options
  3. Select Options on the project thumbnail > Archive
  4. Hit Yes Archive to confirm

Delete_image.png

How to find your archived projects:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click the Menu icon (3 lines)
  3. Select Archived by me

How to unarchive projects:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click the Menu icon (3 lines)
  3. Select Archived by me
  4. Hover over a project and click Unarchive
  5. This project can now be found by heading directly to your full project list and the share link will be active again
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request