How to archive and unarchive your projects

Archiving is a great way to manage projects you no longer need to access. 

Once a project is archived, it becomes inactive. That means it will no longer be accessible to edit or view the project, including collaborators or people who have access to the share link.

Free plan limits

When you unarchive a project, it will count towards your your active project limit. That means you need to make sure you're not already using the maximum 2 active projects on the free plan. If you are, simply archive another project or upgrade here for unlimited active projects.

Archived projects do not count toward your limit.

 

How to archive your project:

Delete_image.png

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Hover over a project to bring up Options
  3. Select Options on the project thumbnail > Archive
  4. Hit Yes Archive to confirm

 

How to find your archived projects:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click the Menu icon (3 lines)
  3. Select Archived by me

 

How to unarchive projects:

archving.gif

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click the Menu icon (3 lines)
  3. Select Archived by me
  4. Hover over a project and click Unarchive
  5. This project can now be found by heading directly to your full project list and the share link will be active again

 

Was this article helpful?
95 out of 154 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request