Archiving Projects

If you want to disable your project, archiving is a great way to do this. This will mean if others already have the share link, they won't be able to view your project. 

To archive your project:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Hover over a project to bring up Options
  3. Select Options on the project thumbnail > Archive
  4. Hit Yes Archive to confirm

Delete_image.png

How to find your archived projects:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click Folders
  3. Select Archived

How to unarchive projects:

  1. Go to your Project list
  2. Click Folders
  3. Select Archived
  4. Hover over a project to bring up Options
  5. Select Options on the project thumbnail > Unarchive
  6. This project can now be found by heading directly to your full project list
  7. Projects will be viewable once they have been removed from archive 

More questions? You can submit a request.