How do I remove Marvel branding?

When you upgrade your account the Marvel branding on the prototype is automatically removed.

This doesn't apply to projects you view which aren't owned by you; if you view a project created by a user on the Free plan, Marvel branding will still be visible on their prototypes.

Find out more about our plans here.

More questions? You can submit a request.