Are my prototypes automatically published to Explore?

Explore is completely opt-in, never automatic. 

All of your projects are stored on a private url. No-one else will have access to your projects unless you share the url with them. They won't be visible on Explore unless you publish your project to Explore

More questions? You can submit a request.