Adding People to your Company plan

When you add someone to your company (or one of the teams in your company) you will be charged a prorated amount based on your current billing period.

If you are on a monthly plan:

The new user will be added to the cost of your monthly invoice. For example if you are paying $70/pm for 5 users, adding any additional users will cost $14/pm each depending on how far into your monthly billing period you are.

If you are on a yearly plan:

The new user will be added to the cost you pay each year, with the amount for the year taken immediately. For example if you are paying $660 a year for 5 users, adding any additional users will cost $132 a year each, again depending on how far into the billing year you are. 

Interested in our premium features? Check out our plans page.