What happens to my team projects once I or my team owner downgrades?

If you or your team owner downgrades, team projects will no longer be accessible to the team. They will be transferred to the Team Owner. 

Any teams that have been created will be removed as well as access to Marvel premium features.

More questions? You can submit a request.