How do I remove someone from my company and billing?

If someone leaves your company, you can quickly remove them from your company and billing.

To remove someone from your company

  1. Go to the Company section
  2. Click on Options next to the person's name
  3. Select Remove from company

This will remove the user from your company and move them into the 'Other Collaborators' section on the Company page. 

Any unused time remaining on that's user's account will be credited to your account on your next invoice.

Related: what happens to a user's projects when I remove them from my Company plan?

More questions? You can submit a request.