Adding People to your Company Plan

If you work in an organisation both big and small, then you'll love the features of our Company plan which allows you to not only organise clients and colleagues, but also assign different roles.

Adding people to your plan

Adding new people to your plan couldn't be easier. The account owner or an admin can add or remove people from the plan. To add a new person simply: 

  1. Head to the people section of your account
  2. Click the 'Add People' button (top right)
  3. You can either invite them by email or via your slack directory

That's it - they will automatically be added to your plan. You can start adding them to teams right away. 

Each new person will be billed as a prorated amount for the remainder of the billing period.

 

Interested in our premium features? Check out our plans page.