How to cancel your subscription/downgrade your plan

Downgrading to the free plan removes premium features such as password protection, downloads and collaboration.

Note: Any clients or coworkers who are collaborating with you on projects or using the prototypes will no longer have access.

If you're looking for help or features, please contact our Customer Support team prior to downgrading who will be happy to help with any issues you're having.

How to downgrade to the free plan:

  1. Sign in to your Marvel Account
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right corner and click My Account
  3. Click Plans
  4. Click Downgrade on the free plan

This will immediately downgrade your plan and remove all premium features from projects and people on your plan.

Deleting your Account

To delete your account:

  1. Sign in to your Marvel Account
  2. Click on your avatar in the top right corner and click My Account
  3. Scroll down to the bottom of the page
  4. Click the Delete Account button
  5. Type the word delete into the text field in the warning modal
  6. Click yes, delete my account

Note: Please only delete your account after you have already cancelled your subscription by downgrading to the free plan. If you do not do this first you risk continued subscription charges being incurred.

Enterprise customers

If you are on the Enterprise plan, please contact us to discuss your account.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 21 found this helpful

Articles in this section

    Still have a question?

    Submit a help request