What happens to my projects if I downgrade my Company plan

If you downgrade your Company plan, your account will revert back to the Free plan. 

As the Free plan allows you to have 2 active projects at a time, any projects created under the Company plan will be archived when you downgrade. 

If you choose to upgrade again at a later date, you can remove those projects from archive and they'll automatically be Company projects again. 

Note- similarly, any teams owned by a user are assigned to the Company plan owner if that user is removed from the Company plan. 

More questions? You can submit a request.