Open collaboration on our Company plan means any member of the Company plan can see what other users create and even join the project to get updates or edit the project.
Only Editors, Managers, and Account Admins can edit projects - it's not possible for Clients/Reviewers to edit projects. You can find out more about user permissions on the Company plan here.
To edit a company project, you'll first need to join the project:
- Head to your project list > switch to the company tab
- Find the project you want to join > hover over it > options > join project
- Click on view project
- Make your changes