How do I share my private projects with my Company?

If you're on a Company plan, all your projects are by default company projects when created:

Create_Project.png 

If you have an existing project which is currently private, you can share it with your entire team by changing it to a company project:

  1. Open your project
  2. Head to project settings (the cog icon in the top right-hand corner)
  3. Select the general tab
  4. Toggle Company Prototype 
  5. This project will now be visible to your entire company 

 

oversight3.png

 

More questions? You can submit a request.