I'm on the Company trial. How do I switch to a permanent plan?

If you're currently on a Company trial, you'll automatically be switched to the permanent Company account at the end of your trial. 

Your payment card will automatically be charged at the end of the 7 days and you'll keep all the content, teams and users added during your trial. 

More questions? You can submit a request.