How am I charged for the Company trial?

The Company trial allows you to try out the Marvel Company plan for 7 days. 

No payment will be taken initially and you can cancel at any time during the trial.

At the end of the trial, you'll automatically be moved onto the paid Company plan and your payment card will be charged. 

You'll keep all the work, teams, and users you added during the trial. 

More questions? You can submit a request.