Marvel's Company plan gives you access to a range of features to help you manage your company and your team's workflow.
Just a few of the benefits of using our Company plan:
- Assign user roles and individual permissions
- Create teams for different departments or offices to enable greater collaboration
- Centralised billing so all users are charged for under one account
- Easily communicate and share feedback on designs using our comments feature
- Dedicated account manager to help your team succeed and answer any questions
- Priority support from our awesome Support team
- Unlimited projects, password protection, removal of Marvel branding, offline downloads and more!
- Access to the highly anticipated Handoff feature
Our trial allows you to try out the Company plan for 7 days so you can see how it can enhance your workflow.
We'll be on hand if you need any help getting set-up or have any questions.
How to sign up for a trial
- Login to your existing Marvel account
- Hit the Company button in the top right-hand corner
- Enter your company's details, then click on start your free trial
- Select the amount of people to start the trial with by increasing or decreasing the quantity on the left-hand side
- Enter your payment details (no charge will be taken during the trial) and hit start your free trial
- Once you've upgraded, get started by adding people to your plan. You can find out how to do this here.
The Company trial allows you to try out the Marvel Company plan for 7 days. No payment will be taken initially and you can cancel at any time during the trial.
At the end of the trial, you'll automatically be moved onto the paid Company plan and your payment card will be charged.
You'll keep all the work, teams, and users you added during the trial.